Artists
animators, digital artists, fine artists, programmers, etc.
some I know and some I'd love to meet.
in alpha order by first name.

Alan Schechner (dottycommies.com)
Ben Throop (benthroop.com)
Bobby 'Boom' Beck (bobbyboombeck.com)
Brian Immel (jawa9000.com)
Cameron Miyasaki (cameronmiyasaki.com)
Carlos Baena (carlosbaena.com)
Cheryl & Michael Cabrera (cabrera3d.com)
Chris Pruett (dreamdawn.com)
Dave Phillips (humbleego.com)
David Bokser (davidbokser.com)
David Everitt (davideveritt.com)
Emily Meger (emilymeger.com)
Erik Westlund (ewestlund.com)
Giggy la O' (giggylao.com)
Greg Lemon (greglemon.com)
Issam Khalil (mage669.com)
Jason Harlow (spacejase.com)
Jason Marcil (themarcil.com)
Justin Barrett (justinanimator.com)
Kaan Kayimoglu (kaankayimoglu.com)
Karen Johnson (paintedthorn.com)
Kat Evans (cleverevans.com)
Keith Lango (keithlango.com)
Kion Phillips (fatnek.com)
Mark Gelfuso (markgelfuso.com)
Meats Meier (3dartspace.com)
Morgan James (morgancjames.com)
Neil Blevins (neilblevins.com)
Patricia Beckmann (bunsella.com)
Paul Fiterson (paulfiterson.com)
Romy Cayetano (romycayetano.com)
Ryan Lowe (rydesign.com)
Ryan Yokley (lineofaction.com)
Scott Blake (barcodeart.com)
Scott Spencer (scottspencer.com)
Stephen Stecina (istecina.com)
Thitipong "Pao" Jitmakusol (iampao.com)
Tom Stone (tom-stone.com)
Will Atkin (william-atkin.com)




3D/Animation Communities, Blogs & Resources

Pushing Poses - Erik Westlund's Blog (pusingposes.blogspot.com)
11 Second Club (11secondclub.com)
Animation World Network (awn.com)
High End 3D (highend3d.com)
CG Channel (cgchannel.com)
CG Char (cgchar.com)
CG Talk (cgtalk.com)




Diversions

Television Without Pity (televisionwithoutpity.com)
Homestarrunner (homestarrunner.com)
The Onion (theonion.com)
Yugop (surface.yugop.com)
Illegal Art (illegal-art.org)
Odd Todd (oddtodd.com)